Above and beyond, 2022

These members have contributed above and beyond the minimum dues. We owe them our thanks. Through their generosity, we are able to fulfill our mission of educating woodturners and the public about the art and craft of woodturning by bringing world renown turners to Asheville. CMW is a not-for-profit charitable organization with 501(c)(3) status. If you would like to make a tax deductible charitable contribution, please contact us.

Patron  ($1000) – John and Patty Hill, Steve Shafer, Scott Slater

Ambassador ($500) – David Ellsworth

Sponsors ($250) – Randall Grant, Alan Leland, Brent McCaghren, Bruce and Trish Pratt, Russell and Charline Stanton, John Stiehler, Tim Swihart

Supporters ($100) – Joe Atzenhoffer, Laurie Bingaman Lackey, Brian Comolli, Thom Crothers, Mike Cruce, Tom Demoretcky, Wells Doty, Kevin Felderhoff, Tucker Garrison, Roger Gauthier, Gordon Gilamen, Melissa and Bob Gunther, Jean and James Johnston, Michael Justice, Rosie and Jim Kilton, Bob Leri, Ross Lynch, Don McClure, Cary McKain, Steve Miller, Jo Miler, Bill Nash, Anne Ogg, Sally Radovich, Allen Robinson, Bernice and Aubry Rogers, Marti Royo, Irvin Saron, Mike Seltzer, Ed Stone, John Sroud, Randy Swing, Tony Union

Contributor ($50) – Luther Barnes, Bruce Bayle, Thomas Berg, Russ Bolton, Lan Brady, David Brown, Tina and Bill Collison, Tom Crawford, Lou and Jack Edmonston, Ken Fissel, Ron Gilliland, Mark Haller, Mike Hammig, Guy Hoagland, Timothy Hoyt, Brian Johnson, Barry Jones, Arlyn Larson, Alan Leatherwood, Stephen Lusk, Dawn Lytle, Robert Maynard, Dwight McKinney, Tony Micocci, Michael Mills, Richard Pohland, Phil Pratt, Joel Rakower, Thomas Riegelman, Gerald Saunders, Kaye and Glenn Schmidt, William Signorini