James Caskowski jimcaskowski@gmail.com FletcheHendersonville NC 287328739 Bowls and platters
James Duxbury cyberdux@bellsouth.net Graham NC 27253 Architectural, Bowls and platters, Boxes, Crematory Urns, Furniture, Hollow forms, Kaleidoscopes, Multi axis, Pens, Sculptural, Spindle, Toys
Gordon Fowler gefowler85@yahoo.com Knoxville TN 37924 Bowls and platters, Hollow forms, Multi axis, Sculptural, Spindle
Tucker Garrison 28tuck1@gmail.com Brevard NC 28712 Open hollow forms. Carved and textured spherical pieces.
Michael George yorkturn@charter.net Greenville SC 29615 Architectural, Bowls and platters, Boxes, Pens, Spindle
John Hill johnhill345@gmail.com Weaverville NC 28787 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Hollow forms, Multi axis, Pierced, textured or carved, Sculptural, Spindle
Larry Hines gilda4369@yahoo.com Asheville NC 28804-1146 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Furniture, Hollow forms, Pens, Spindle
Steve Hunter stephen.hunter@att.net Hendersonville NC 28791 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Furniture, Hollow forms, Multi axis, Multi segmented, Pierced, textured or carved, Spindle
Martin Isetts misetts@yahoo.com Spartanburg SC 29307 Boxes
Brian Johnson brian.r.johnson1@gmail.com Asheville NC 28806 Bowls and platters, Pens, Spindle
Ray Jones RJwdcrafts@aol.com Asheville NC 28805 Boxes, Crematory Urns, Sculptural
Jim Kilton jkilton505@gmail.com Mauldin SC 29662 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Hollow forms, Pens
Martin Libman woodbowls@gmail.com Asheville NC 28804 Architectural, Bowls and platters, Boxes, Furniture, Hollow forms
Don Rose donrosewood@charter.net Simpsonville SC 29681 Bowls, platters, hollow forms, pens, ornaments.
Bill Rucker wrucker1@windstream.net Campobello SC 29322 Architectural, Bowls and platters, Boxes, Crematory Urns, Furniture, Kaleidoscopes, Pens, Sculptural, Spindle
Joe Ruminski joecarolruminski@gmail.com Fairview NC 28730 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Hollow forms, Multi axis, Pierced, textured or carved, Sculptural, Spindle
Gregory Schramek murtledad@gmail.com Weaverville NC 28787 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Crematory Urns, Hollow forms, Spindle
Charlie Smith csmith9391@aol.com Burnsville NC 28714 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Sculptural
John Stroud johnsturnings@gmail.com Morristown TN 37814 Bowls and platters, Boxes, Hollow forms, Pens, Pierced, textured or carved